Bonsai Workshop - Beginners - 2020

Bonsai Workshop - Beginners - 2020

Regular price $60.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy the wonderful relaxing art of bonsai in a workshop. Learn with professionals in a 2.5 hour lesson. Held each month on Saturday or Sunday. This workshop is designed for people...

  • Who are interested in learning bonsai and have never grown bonsai before.
  • Who have grown bonsai but require more advice. We recommend you bring your own bonsai, a maximum of two.
  • If you do not have a tree we can provide trees for you to work on to keep enhancing your skills.

Saturday or Sunday

Time: 9:30am to 12:00pm

Choose a date when you place your order.
Sunday - 9 February 2020
Sunday - 22 March 2020
Sunday - 5 April 2020
Saturday - 30 May 2020
Saturday - 20 June 2020
Sunday - 5 July 2020
Saturday - 15 August 2020
Sunday - 13 September 2020
Sunday - 4 October 2020
Saturday - 21 November 2020
Sunday - 6 December 2020

Ask about our discounts for children.