Bonsai Workshop - Beginners

Bonsai Workshop - Beginners

Regular price $60.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy the wonderful relaxing art of bonsai in a workshop. Learn with professionals in a 2.5 hour lesson. Held each month on Saturday or Sunday. This workshop is designed for people...

  • Who are interested in learning bonsai and have never grown bonsai before.
  • Who have grown bonsai but require more advice. We recommend you bring your own bonsai, a maximum of two.
  • If you do not have a tree we can provide trees for you to work on to keep enhancing your skills.

Saturday or Sunday

Time: 9:30am to 12:00pm

Choose a date when you place your order.
Sunday - 10 February 2019
Sunday - 10 March 2019
Sunday - 7 April 2019
Sunday - 5 May 2019
Saturday - 15 June 2019
Sunday - 20 July 2019
Sunday - 11 August 2019
Sunday - 8 September 2019
Sunday - 6 October 2019
Sunday - 3 November 2019
Sunday - 8 December 2019

Ask about our discounts for children.