Bonsai Course - Beginners Stage 2

Bonsai Course - Beginners Stage 2 - 2021

Regular price $295.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stage 2 continues on from Stage 1. This course is designed as an introduction to bonsai with the emphasis on the practical. In 10 lessons you create 4 bonsai. Class sizes are limited. Fee includes a set of notes, but not materials.

Content covered includes the following:

  • Theory
  • Styles
  • Pruning
  • Wiring
  • Repotting
  • Pest and Diseases
  • Fertilising
  • Maintenance

Saturday Mornings, Fortnightly

Time: 9:30am to 11:30am

Saturday, 10 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Saturday, 9 October 2021
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Saturday, 27 November 2021